Skip to content Skip to navigation

Our Partners

Our academic partners consist of the partners involved in the Energy Research Accelerator (ERA) and the UK Collaboratorium for Research in Infrastructure, Cities and Energy.

Higher Education

In addition to the universities above, researchers at the following universities, who are funded by the Faraday Institution or Alan Turing Institute can also access C-DICE opportunities.

  • University of Bath
  • University of Exeter
  • Imperial College
  • Lancaster University
  • University of Liverpool
  • University of Oxford
  • University of Portsmouth
  • Queen Mary University
  • University of St Andrews
  • University of Surrey

Industrial Partners

  • EDF
  • HS2
  • Severn Trent
  • Mott MacDonald
  • WSP

Funders and sponsors

  • Research England
  • BEIS
  • NERC
  • Innovate UK
  • ESRC

Research Institutes

  • BRE Trust
  • CRAC (Careers Research and Advisory Centre)
  • The Alan Turing Institute
  • Manufacturing Technology Centre (MTC)
  • The Faraday Institution

We are always interested in speaking to organisations that would like to partner with us, please contact us if you would like to discuss ways in which you can get involved with C-DICE.